Agricultural Meterology

Agricultural Meterology in Detail

Agricultural Meterology Atmosphere The earth is elliptical in shape. It has three spheres. They are: 1. Hydrosphere: the water portion. 2. Lithosphere: the solid portion. 3. Atmosphere: the gaseous portion. …

Read More In Detail
Agro climatic Zones

Agro climatic Zones of India

Agro climatic Zones of India: The planning commission during VII plan (1985-90) divided the country into 15 broad agro-climatic zones based on physiographic and climate. The emphasis was given to the development …

Read More In Detail