Research Stations

CARI : Central Agricultural research institute Port Blair
CARI : Central Avian Research Institute Izatnagar
CARIANGI : Central Agricultural research
Institute for Andaman and Nicobar Groups of Islands Port Bihar
CAZRI : Central Aril Zone research Institute Jodhpur
CLAE, IISS : Central Institute of Agricultural Engineering Bhopal
CIBA : Central Institute for Barkishwater Aquaculture Chennai
CICFRI : Central Inland capture Fisheries Barrackpore
CIFA : Central Institute for Freshwater Aquaculture Bhubaneshwar
CICR : Central Institute of Cotton Research Nagpur
CIFT : Central Institute of Fisheries Technology Cochin
CIHNP : Central Institute of Horticulture of Northern Plains
CIPET : Central Institute of Post-harvest Engineering
and Technology Ludhiana
CIRCOT : Central Research Institute for research on
Cotton Technology Bombay
CIRB : Central Research Institute for Research on
Buffaloes Hisar
CIRG : Central Institute for Research on Goats Makhdoom
CMFRI : Central Marine Fisheries Research Institute Cochin
CPCRI : Central Plantation Crops Research Institute Kasargod
CPRI : Central Potato Research Institute Kufri, Simla,
CRIAF : Central Research Institute for Arid Fruits Bikaner
CRIDA : Central Research Institute for Dry land Agriculture
CRIJAF : Central Research Institute for jute and Allied
Fibres Barrackpore
CRITF : Central Research Institute for Tropical Fruits Srinagar
CRITF : Central Research Institute for Tropical Fruits Lucknow
CRRI : Central Rice Research Institute Cuttack
CSSRI : Central Soil Salinity Research Institute Karnal
CSWCRTI : Central Soil and water Conservation Research
and Training Institute,Dehradun
CSWRI : Central Sheep and Wool Research Institute Avikanagar
CTCRI : Central Tuber Crops Research Institute Trivandrum

CTRI : Central Tobacco Research Institute Rajahmundry
CTRL : Central Technological Research Laboratory Matunga
IASRI : Indian Agricultural Statistics Research Institute New Delhi
ICARRCG : ICAR Research Complex for Goa Goa
ICARRCNEHR : ICAR Research complex for North Eastern Hill
Region, Barapani
ICARRCNER : ICAR Research complex for North Eastern
IGFRI : Indian Grassland and fodder Research Institute Jhansi
IIHR : Indian Institute of Horticultural Research Hassergatta,
IIPR : Indian Institute of Pulse Research Kanpur
IISR : Indian Institute of Sugarcane Research Lucknow
IISS : Indian Institute of Soil Science Bhopal
ILRI : Indian Lac Research Institute Namkum,
JTRL : Jute Technological Research Laboratory Calcutta
NAARM : National Academy of Agricultural Research and
NCAEPR : National Centre for Agricultural Economics and
Policy Research, New Delhi
NIAG : National Institute of Animal Genetics Karnal
SBI : Sugarcane Breeding Institute Coimbatore
VPKAS : Vivekananda Parvatiya Krishi Anusandan Shala Almora
WTCER : Water Technology Centre for Eastern Region Bhubaneswar

Leave a Reply